Hollaback Girl – Luas and Geek at Suicide Dolls Fair!

Gor-Geous Nightmare

Image

 

Something cute and flirty now, for the Suicide Dolls Fair. Two of the designers I blog for have really cute pieces in there, *LUAS* and GEEK so I put them together to make this, really rather hot looking school outfit!

Image

I like the edgy emo almost look of the dress. And the leg garter from, GEEK screamed pure high school, albiet in a sexy way, of course. We need to be a little kinky. Yet again, so many fairs, event’s shows going on right now, I will be blogging as much of it as I can!

Image

What I Am Wearing Above

Skin – Hush Peyton Skin Tease In Cocoa– Marketplace or In World

Shape – My Own

Hair – Exile Party Girl in Dark Browns  – Marketplace or Inworld

Eyes – IKON Eternal Eyes in Black – Marketplace or In World

Hands and Feet – Slink Casual Hand and flat…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

