Sniffles LOTD#2

LOTD-2

Hidey ho my geeklers! So, I mentioned I needed to go get me a christmas sweater, and kantatas from SexZ IMed me out of the blue and was super sweet and sent me this really cute holiday sweater! I absolutely love it. TYSM doll.

geek. ❤

Look below for creds on the rest of this outfit.

=Body Stuff=

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Candy – LightBlondes01

Skin: Essences ~ Amaterasu *noisette

RedNose & Tears: Izzie’s – Tears + Redness Tattoo more intense

Feets: Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Medium M

=Clothes=

Sweater: ..:sexZ:..-PreppyTop / KnitHearts / with Tango applier *Thx!!*

Jeans: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Blue [The Rack Special]

=Accessories=

Candy-Belt: [geek.] Hip Candy -Classic- Pak

Snowball: [geek.] Stained Snowball -clean- Pak @ *Winter Trend*

Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Admiral Skull

Shades: Intrigue Co. – Tinman Glasses

4 thoughts on “Sniffles LOTD#2

  1. Pingback: Sniffles LOTD#2 | The Killer Kitten =^.^=

Leave a Reply

