Geekler LOTD6 – Enjoying Downtime

LOTD6

Okay! SO… I was given a couple amazing things as well as the bloggers’ paks from events I’ve been in.. I absolutely loved these items so just HAD to do a LOTD with them.

A bit back, rockabillysun Dethly from SNAP (who is also an amazing blogger btw :O ) gave me a pair of her super cute SKATER Armsleeves & I immediately fell in love with the colors. I’ve been meaning to post with them on for some time, but kept so busy with events that I just didn’t have a chance to! ALSO… Isis Zamin from Zombie Suicide sent me another one of her new releases and… Tentacles?! ?! Yes please! This tail has a HUD that offers you SO many different options to personalize it to your own. LOVE the tentacle pieces she’s been putting out lately so when I saw this, I died probably 5 times in a row.. Srsly low on lives ya know.

With the events? Gotta say- Razor put out these amazing boots & I have a new favorite. Wewt! Will be wearing these waaaaay too often. Good thing I’m not being paid to blog, right? lol

ALSO, don’t forget about the “Spread the Love” fundraiser event going on where you can get this super cute TV goggles gacha!

Too much amazingness to go on and on about, but I totally could. Cus i love ALL this stuff. ❤ However… yall want the goods.. Not to listen to me ramble. 😛

Credits:

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Sunny Mesh Hair

Skin: [PF] Sora <Alabaster> – Special Edition @ Futurewave *ty!! ♥*

Glowy Hearts: Pink Acid Light Bulb Heart Headband – Wooden Double @ With Love *ty!! ♥*

Lipstick: Pink Acid Dolly Dolly WL Lips  Cherry @ With Love *ty!! ♥*

Goggles: [geek.] GeekVision Goggles -Gold- @ Spread the Love

Shirt/Bodysuit: – Pr!cK – Explicit #23 – BLACK @ The Big Show *ty!! ♥*

Necklace: Legal Insanity – puzzle necklace girls – bronze @ With Love  *ty!! ♥*

Shorts: [R3] – Caitlyn Shorts [V1] @ With Love *ty!! ♥*

HipCandy Belt: [geek.] Hip Candy =Sugar Crush=

Arm Sleeves: SNAP // Skater // Arm-warmers // Print 1 *ty!! ♥*

Backpack: [sYs] AQUARIUS Backpack – Valentine @ With Love *ty!! ♥*

Leg Chain: . AUTOPSY .Chain Left Black @ The Big Show *ty!!♥*

Tentacle Tail: :Z.S: Tentacle Tail + bow * NEW @ Mainstore *ty!!♥*

Boots: Razor ///Onslaught Boots – Black @ Suicide Dollz *ty!!♥*

Leave a Reply

