Celestial Offspring – LOTD11

LOTD11-for-blog

Hi everyone!! Another LOTD from me and I absolutely love the stuff I have on today. =D

Kreao from Cubic Cherry Kreations passed me this amazing horn/headpiece called Hator which will be found at Tales of Fantasy Gacha!! It’s looking like an AMAZING event.

Geek will also be at ToF with this Portable Titan, you can find 8 different common Titans & 5 different Rare Imps. =D

Also!! The bowed sleeves that remind you of a certain epic character named Rikku? Yep!! Those are by yours truly, and is being sold @ We ❤ RP.. They’re called Machina Sleeves and can be found in 8 diff colors.

I was given this super cute necklace from Myr @ Pr!ck & I think it’s prob my fave necklace right now. It’s sooo adorable and I have a feeling will find it’s place in tons of my outfits.

I was surprised with these shoes from Whatever a few days ago & I absolutely love them. In fact, I’ve had so many ppl ask me where I got them already. This color is my fave so far but there’s tons of awesome colors available! =D

Credits:

BODY

Hair –  Magika [Hair] Daffodil @ Mainstore

Lashes – *GA* Mesh Lashes Mysteria @ Mainstore

Shape – Mine, not for sell

Skin – Essences – Paris *lait* @ Mainstore

Brows – .tsg. Jolie Brow *Tintable*

Eyes – -SU!- Scarlet Eyes SILVER @ Mainstore (was @ Darkstyle)

Hands – Slink Mesh Hands @ Mainstore

Feet – Slink Female Feet – High @ Mainstore

Makeup – {D.A} Lipgloss/Eyeshadow/Pout @ MP

 

CLOTHES/ACCESSORIES

Head Wings – .ARISE. Asteri Headband Type A @ Tales of Fantasy

Horns – .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. {Hator~ faith} horns RARE @ Tales of Fantasy

Head Piece – [Keystone] Forest Muse – Copper – COMMON @ Tales of Fantasy

Necklace – –Pr!cK– CuiCuiNecklace [SilVer] @ The Big Show

Nose Piercing/Chain – .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain @ Mainstore

Shirt – RONSEM* 2FW  @ Mainstore

Sleeves – [geek.] Machina Sleeves -Tan- @ We ❤ RP

Titan –

Shorts – Blueberry Elina -Mesh- Side Tied Mini Shorts @ Mainstore or MP

Strappy Straps – Obscure – Leather Straps & Slave Pants @ Mainstore (was @ Darkstyle)

Shoes – [whatever] Lithium – blue @ Mainstore

Heel Wings – PFC~Hermes’ wings – RARE @ Tales of Fantasy

 

 

One thought on “Celestial Offspring – LOTD11

  1. Pingback: Celestial Offspring – LOTD11 | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

