Science-Fair LOTD13

Science-Fair-Blog-Post

 

Okay, so… I had a lot of fun again with this post. It’s just relaxing to mess with =) I have no real obligations to blog anything and usually when I do a post, it’s because a friend sent me something that I really want to blog… Which I have a few of those instances in my inventory that I’m fully planning on getting to! =D

First off.. Blueberry did amazing, yet again, with this SUPER sexy shirt called ‘Myst’. My first thought was to blog the white because it’s perfect.. But then I saw this blue & just really thought it was super pretty. SO hop on over to her MP and snag these up.. or her mainstore.. MP is easy and you can do it at work. ;P hint hint.

Second, Collabor88 started a bit back & I decided to pull out some fun stuff from this one and a past one. In all honesty, it started out as me trying to do the whole Collabor88 Blogger requirements.. but then I realized… There really wasn’t much of a chance I was going to make it BUT I had gotten a great outfit-idea  by that time. =D

On to the credits!

-Body-

Skin: Essences – Linka TDRFusion ❤ @ The Dressing Room

Hair: Magika [01] Harmony @ Collabor88

Eyes: [Buzz] Arcane Eyes – Honey @ Store

Makeup: {D.A} Lipgloss Pack @ Store

-Clothing-

Glasses: [Buzz] Kaleido Glasses – Electrik @ Store

Shirt: Blueberry Myst – Mesh – Unbuttoned Tucked in Shirts @ MP

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Athena’s Collar @ Collabor88

Bag: .Atomic. Scout Bag {Gacha} – 2 @ Store Gacha

Watch: (FEMALE)[MANDALA]BILLIONAIRE_Fashionista(white) @ Collabor88

Jeans: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – jack n Jill 2014 Hunt (more colors @ Store)

Sandals: Maitreya Gold * Pearl * Antheia Sandal @ Collabor88
-Props-

Curtain: !Ohmai : LED Drapery @ Past Collabor88

Planets: *MishMish* Naraka @ Past Collabor88

One thought on “Science-Fair LOTD13

  1. Pingback: Science-Fair LOTD13 | The blog of COOPER APPAREL. Find us at https://www.facebook.com/Coopertees

Leave a Reply

