LOTD16 – You Gnoming Me?

Blog-Post-April-20

So, I got some pretty amazing stuff from friends lately & I really wanted to do a little outfit with it. I’m uber slow @ blogging so bare with me cus i have some other epic releases I’d like to do a blog post of soon. ๐Ÿ™‚
I’m trying out a new look for my blogposts, tho I still kinda miss my comic layout so may just end up going back to that. ๐Ÿ™‚ This was fun for a change tho.

So! On to the goods.

TAG – Sideshow Gacha started & I am sooo excited about the release I put out for it. You can find these in the bonus room on the HUD. These little gnomes have tons of diff looks & poses for the commons + 3 Rares & 1 mystery coupon to get a special mystery gacha themed with these.. Which I’m not telling what it is ๐Ÿ˜› You have to find out!

CREDITS

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Rose Mesh Hair – Tangerine @ The Seasons Story

Skin: [the Skinnery] Judy – Bare face (milk)

Eyes: [UMEBOSHI] Bubble Milk Eye -Cotton- RARE @ The Seasons Story

Makeup: NOX. Graphic Liner [Fatpack]

Beauty Marks: Nox. Beauty Marks Fatpack

Eyebrows: NOX. Rapture Brows [Fatpack]

Horns: 7mad;Ravens Freakazoid Hellion RARE (blogger) @ TAG – Side-Show

Crown: .aisling. Princessย  of Spring Crown @ The Seasons Story

Nose-Chain: Kibitz – Tulip nose chain – copper @ We

Choker: .Keystone. Double Chain Collars @ We

Shirt: Blueberry – Amalia – Beaded Tops NEW @ Mainstore

Belt: *OAL*/*SP* RPGear – Slaver Belt F Blk – Past gacha item

Jeans: *Just BECAUSE* Cuffed Jeans – NEW @ Mainstore

Gnomes: [geek.] Hows it Gnoming? – RARE HAROLDO & [geek.] Hows it Gnoming? – Common Tem 1 @ TAG – Side Show

Boots: Addams // Dr. Addams Boots // UNISEX

Leave a Reply

